MATH
MATTERS

Une collection conçue comme la nouvelle norme avec un appel universel et logique. Une collection de sièges fonctionnels qui atteint une balance parfaite entre dessin, technologie et ergonomie fondé sur des cubes basiques, des prismes et des formes sphériques.
La collection Ulm cherche de l’unité chez ses dessins et d’autres produits, en combinant divers éléments qui forment un ensemble complet. Le canapé, comme les chaises, chevets, la table de salon et les poufs incarnent des structures rigides et résilientes pour repos et support, fournissant du confort absolu. Tout comme son nom Ulm, ses formes douces sont un hommage à l’approche formelle de l’Ecole Ulm. L’habilité d’illuminer chaque pièce rend possible d’envelopper tout espace de couleur, y apportant de la technologie innovatrice que fait la collection unique.

Related projects

ramon esteve

Ramon Esteve est diplômé en architecture de l'École supérieure de l'architecture de Madrid (ETSAM) en 1990. Il a fondé Ramon Esteve Estudio de Arquitectura en 1991, travaillant à la fois dans des projets d'architecture et d'intérieur et d'autres domaines tels que le design industriel et la direction artistique au Région nationale et internationale. L'harmonie, la sérénité et l'essentialité sont quelques-unes des caractéristiques constantes du travail d'Esteve et deviennent des symboles de sa volonté de fournir à l'habitat plus que des bâtiments. En conséquence, embrasser les atmosphères où profiter des expériences uni que sont créées.

Interested in Vondom?
subscribe to our newsletter

    Name*
    Last name*
    Job*

    Country*
    E-mail*
     
    terms and conditions

    In compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (Regulation EU 2016/679) we hereby inform you that the personal data you have provided is included in our automated file CONTACTS/CLIENTS/SUPPLIERS and will be used exclusively for the purposes of this file. If you wish to exercise your rights of access, rectification, deletion, restriction, portability and objection, you can write to VONDOM, S.L.U. at Avda. de Valencia, nº 3 de 46891 – El Palomar or send an email to info@vondom.com.

Ulm

34 Items

Show all

< prev next >

MATH
MATTERS

A collection fashioned as the new norm with an inherit universal and logical appeal. A functional seating collection that strikes a perfect balance between design, technology, and ergonomics based on basic cube, prism, and spherical shapes.
The Ulm collection seeks unity within its design and that of other products, combining amongst diverse elements that form a complete ensemble. The sofa, like the chairs, daybed, coffee table, and ottoman embody rigid and resilient structures for rest and support that provide total comfort. Much like the name Ulm, its soft forms are a tribute to the formal approach of the Ulm School. The ability to illuminate each piece can envelope any space in color, providing innovative technology that makes it unique.

Ramón Esteve

Ramon Esteve graduated in Architecture from Escuela Técnica Superior de Arquitectura de Madrid (ETSAM) in 1990. He founded Ramon Esteve Estudio de Arquitectura in 1991, working on both architectural and interior design projects and also other fields such as industrial design and art direction at the national and international area. Harmony, serenity and essentiality are some of the constant features of Esteve ’ s work and become symbols of his will to provide to the habitat more than just buildings. As a result, embracing atmospheres where to enjoy uni que experiences are created.

Related projects

Interested in Vondom?
subscribe to our newsletter

Name*
Last name*
Job*
Country*
E-mail*